Link building for SMEs aiming at the Swiss market

Do you manage a website aimed at the Swiss market? If so, we would like your assistance in informing a wide audience of information useful to SMEs, from establishment to management to planning succession. It’s easy: simply copy one or more of the text blocks below and insert them on your site. This way you will help to make the SECO SME Portal known to web users.

The links integrated into the texts below direct interested persons directly to the relevant pages. We regularly offer new text blocks with similar content. By joining this scheme, you will help people and SMEs find valuable information more quickly and you’ll indirectly make a small but important contribution towards supporting SMEs in Switzerland. Thank you in advance for your participation.

Establishment of a Company

On the SECO SME Portal, you will find valuable information about how to establish a company. From the business plan to the chapter on financing, the SME Portal offers you checklists and basic information.

Personnel

A large amount of important information concerning recruitment, personnel development and labor law is available on the SECO SME Portal. The site offers checklists and basic information about these subjects and many more.

Basic information for SMEs

SMEs are the main pillar of the Swiss economy. Through the SME Portal, the SECO makes a broad range of information, checklists and knowledge available to enterprises. The site specifically contains sections about subjects such as import-export, e-commerce and intellectual property. Discover the resources offered by the SME Portal.

Last modification 03.08.2018

Top of page

Contact

State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO

Department SME policy
Holzikofenweg 36
3003 Bern

 

Service Desk SME Portal

info@kmu.admin.ch

Print contact

Map

State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO

Department SME policy
Holzikofenweg 36
3003 Bern

map of Department SME policy<br/>Holzikofenweg 36<br>
		3003 Bern

Show Map

Print contact

https://www.kmu.admin.ch/content/kmu/en/home/ueber-uns-test/linkbuilding.html

Linkbuilding pour PME visant le marché suisse

Gérez-vous un site internet qui vise le marché suisse? Si tel est le cas, nous sollicitons votre aide pour faire connaître à un large public toutes les informations utiles aux PME, de la fondation à la planification de la succession, en passant par la gestion. C’est simple comme bonjour : copiez un ou plusieurs des blocs de texte ci-dessous et insérez-les dans votre site. Ainsi, vous contribuerez à faire connaître le portail PME du SECO aux internautes.

Les liens intégrés aux textes dirigent les intéressés directement vers les pages pertinentes. Nous proposons régulièrement de nouveaux blocs de texte au contenu analogue. En adhérant à la démarche, vous aidez des personnes et des PME à trouver plus rapidement des informations précieuses et vous apportez indirectement une petite mais importante contribution au soutien des PME en Suisse. Merci par avance de jouer le jeu.

Création d'une entreprise

Sur le Portail PME du SECO, vous trouverez de précieuses informations concernant la création d'une entreprise. Du business plan au chapitre du financement, le portail PME vous propose check-lists et informations de fond.

Personnel

Une foule d'informations importantes concernant le recrutement, le développement du personnel et le droit du travail sont disponibles sur le portail PME du SECO. Le site propose des check-lists et des informations de fond sur ces thèmes et bien d'autres encore.

Informations de fond pour les PME

Les PME sont le pilier principal de l'économie suisse. Par le biais du portail PME, le SECO met un large éventail d'informations, de check-lists et de connaissances à la disposition des entreprises. Le site comporte notamment des rubriques sur des thèmes comme l'import/export, le E-commerce et la propriété intellectuelle. Découvrez les ressources offertes par le portail PME

Dernière modification 02.02.2016

Début de la page

Contact

Secrétariat d’Etat à l’économie SECO

Secteur Politique PME
Holzikofenweg 36
3003 Berne

 

Service Desk Portail PME

info@kmu.admin.ch

Imprimer contact

Carte

Secrétariat d’Etat à l’économie SECO

Secteur Politique PME
Holzikofenweg 36


3003 Berne

map of Secteur Politique PME<br/>Holzikofenweg 36<br/><br/><br>
		3003 Berne

Afficher la carte

Imprimer contact

https://www.kmu.admin.ch/content/kmu/fr/home/ueber-uns-test/linkbuilding.html